Richard Elliot Lip Service

Get email alerts for Richard Elliot
Price: $11
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
item number:  39VDH
on most orders of $49+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 15, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Telarc


  • 1.Desire
  • 2.Lip Service
  • 3.Given It Up
  • 4.Sweet Spot
  • 5.Sookie Sookie
  • 6.All the Way
  • 7.When I Was Your Man
  • 8.Shining Star
  • 9.City Lights
  • 10.Anytime

Product Description:

Audio Mixer: Paul Brown .
Photographer: Lori Stoll.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 101,067
  • UPC: 888072341692
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)