Climax Blues Band Drastic Steps

Drastic Steps
Get email alerts for Climax Blues Band
SUPER SAVINGS: $12.35 Limited Time Only
List Price: $13.99
You Save: $1.64 (12% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
sku:  HJHY
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 20, 2012
  • Originally Released: 1988


  • 1.California Sunshine
  • 2.Lonely Avenue
  • 3.The Deceiver
  • 4.Ordinary People
  • 5.The Winner
  • 6.Couldn't Get It Right (Extended '88 Mix)
  • 7.Fool For The Bright Lights
  • 8.Good Times
  • 9.Trouble
  • 10.American Dream

Product Description:

Digipak reissue of the British band's 1988 album Drastic Steps was their comeback album after a five-year hiatus, with guitarist Lester Hunt impressively replacing co-founder Peter Haycock. Also features core trio of Colin Cooper, Lester Hunt, and George Glover, plus soon-to-be Status-Quo rhythm section of Jeff Rich and John 'Rhino' Edwards. Revisits their smash hit single 'Couldn't Get It Right' and long-time set opener 'Fool for the Bright Lights' among 10 impressive blues-rock tracks. Repertoire.

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 4009910527528
  • Shipping Weight: 0.16/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)