Jason Allen Here's to You

Here's to You
Get email alerts for Jason Allen
SUPER SAVINGS: $14.65 Limited Time Only
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $2.33 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
sku:  6EV7Y
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 26, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: 222 Country


  • 1.Nightmare and a Dream
  • 2.Smooth Talkin' Lady
  • 3.Cowboys Dream
  • 4.Here's to You
  • 5.Hope It Rains Today
  • 6.I'll Always Be Yours
  • 7.Holy Moly Guacamole
  • 8.I Dare You to Love
  • 9.Villa's Horse
  • 10.End of the Line

Product Description:

2017 release. Born in Pasadena, Texas, as the last of five children, Jason Allen and his older siblings were raised on his parents' generation of music. Having two #1 hit singles on Texas radio, with over five singles in the top ten and five albums under his belt, Allen is releasing his sixth album Here's To You which was recorded in Tyler, TX at the famed Rosewood Studios. As a writer on every track of the project, Allen opens his heart to you as the listener and finally feels he has captured his true style as a recording artist. Not only is Allen a touring artist, he is also an accomplished songwriter. He has penned songs for some of the top and the newest artists on the scene including Kevin Fowler, Kyle Park, Jon Wolfe, Mario Flores and Jason Cassidy.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 662582730227
  • Shipping Weight: 0.17/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)