Gorilla Zoe Don't Feed Da Animals

Get email alerts for Gorilla Zoe
SALE: $18.99
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
item number:  ZSUR 10818
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 17, 2009
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Bad Boy


  • 1.Untamed Gorilla - (featuring J.C.)
  • 2.What It Is - (featuring Kollossus / Rick Ross)
  • 3.Doe Boy
  • 4.Lost
  • 5.I'm Dumb
  • 6.S*** on 'Em
  • 7.Hood Clap
  • 8.Helluvalife - (featuring OJ da Juiceman / Gucci Mane)
  • 9.I Got It - (featuring Big Block)
  • 10.Watch Me - (featuring Yung Chris)
  • 11.Man I
  • 12.Talk Back - (featuring Roxy Reynolds / Ebonylove)
  • 13.So Sick
  • 14.Echo

Product Description:

Personnel: Tony Reyes (guitar).
Photographer: Zach Wolfe.
Boyz n Da Hood representative Gorilla Zoe spreads his wings on his sophomore LP, DON'T FEED DA ANIMALS on Bad Boy South. While his 2007 debut WELCOME TO THE ZOO was built largely on gritty hood anthems, the ATL native gets stylistically adventurous this time--crooning his hooks and rhyming through the vocoder auto-tuner on the majority of the album cuts. There's still plenty of street here though as Zoe passes the mic to Rick Ross and Kollosus on the furious posse cut "What It Is," rhymes along porn star-turned-rapper Roxy Reynolds on the super-raunchy "Talk Back," and delves into paranoid introspection on the nihilistic trap-rap dirge "Lost." Beats come courtesy of Drumma Boy, Kane Beatz, Zaytoven, and Don Vito.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 119,535
  • UPC: 075678981883
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)