Cool Blues

Get email alerts for Lou Donaldson
SALE: $6.98
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $8.01 (53% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
item number:  ZCOP 00063
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 13, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Groove Hut Spain


  • 1.A Foggy Day
  • 2.Here Tis
  • 3.Cool Blues
  • 4.Watusi Jump
  • 5.Walk Wid Me
  • 6.Misty
  • 7.Please
  • 8.Man With A Horn
  • 9.Prisoner of Love
  • 10.Stardust

Product Description:

Included first is Lou Donaldson's complete original LP Here 'Tis. Also contained here is a complete session recorded by Donaldson and Green.

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 8436542012218
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)