Whitney Houston I Will Always Love You: The Best of Whitney Houston [Deluxe Edition] (2-CD)

I Will Always Love You: The Best of Whitney
Get email alerts for Whitney Houston
108 ratings
Sale: $15.29
WINTER SALE: $13.02 Limited Time Only
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $3.97 (23% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  9GSY
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: November 27, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Sony UK


  • 1.You Give Good Love
  • 2.Saving All My Love For You
  • 3.How Will I Know
  • 4.Greatest Love of All
  • 5.I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me)
  • 6.Didn't We Almost Have It All
  • 7.So Emotional
  • 8.Where Do Broken Hearts Go
  • 9.I'm Your Baby Tonight
  • 10.All The Man That I Need
  • 11.I Will Always Love You
  • 12.I'm Every Woman
  • 13.I Have Nothing
  • 14.Exhale
  • 15.I Believe In You and Me
  • 16.My Love Is Your Love - Family Friends Community Choir
  • 17.I Look To You - Houston, Whitney & R. Kelly
  • 18.Never Give Up
  • 19.Love Will Save The Day
  • 20.One Moment In Time
  • 21.It Isn't, It Wasn't, It Ain't Never Gonna Be - Franklin, Aretha, Duet with Whitney Houston
  • 22.My Name Is Not Susan
  • 23.I Belong To You
  • 24.Run To You
  • 25.Queen of The Night
  • 26.Count On Me - Houston, Whitney, & CeCe Winans
  • 27.Step By Step
  • 28.It's Not Right But It's Okay - Jerkins, Rodney
  • 29.I Learned From The Best
  • 30.If I Told You That - Jerkins, Rodney
  • 31.Heartbreak Hotel - Houston, Whitney, feat. Faith Evans and Kelly Price, Karlin, Kenneth, Soulshock & Karlin
  • 32.Million Dollar Bill

Product Description:

UK deluxe two CD edition features 14 additional tracks on disc two. CD. 2012 collection from the late R&B/Pop superstar. This release celebrates Whitney's legacy by focusing on her biggest worldwide hits while also adding two previously unreleased tracks. Leading the way is the Clive Davis-produced track "I Look to You," a brand new duet version featuring previously unreleased vocals by Whitney and newly recorded vocals by R. Kelly. The collection includes "Never Give Up," another never before released song by Houston; written by Jermaine Dupri, Bryan-Michael Cox and Johnta Austin.
Year-End Clearance Sale

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 37,363
  • UPC: 887654139320
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)