COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

The Countdown Kids 100 Silly Songs & Toddler Tunes (4-CD)

Get email alerts for The Countdown Kids
MASSIVE CD SALE: $19.98 Limited Time Only
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
19 copies available
Format:  CD  (4 Discs)
sku:  ZSUR 50009
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Sonoma Entertainment

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.John Jacob Jingleheimer Schmidt
  • 2.Crawdad Song
  • 3.Apples and Bananas
  • 4.Down By the Bay
  • 5.I Love the Mountains (Boom-dee-ah-da)
  • 6.The Flea Fly Song
  • 7.A Ram, Sam, Sam
  • 8.The Crocodile
  • 9.Weenie Man
  • 10.Knees Up Mother Brown
  • 11.A Boy and A Girl in a Little Canoe
  • 12.The Ants Go Marching
  • 13.A Peanut Sat on a Railroad Track
  • 14.Reuben and Rachel
  • 15.Big Rock Candy Mountain
  • 16.The Bear Went Over the Mountain
  • 17.A-Goong Went the Little Green Frog
  • 18.Nobody Likes Me
  • 19.There's a Hole in the Bottom of the Sea
  • 20.Alice the Camel
  • 21.Old Chisholm Trail
  • 22.Five Little Monkeys
  • 23.Camptown Races
  • 24.Baby Bumblebee
  • 25.Ten Little Monsters

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.One Bottle of Pop
  • 2.The Green Grass Grew All Around
  • 3.A Tisket A Tasket
  • 4.Gee Ma, I Wanna Go Home
  • 5.Six Little Ducks
  • 6.Be Kind To Your Web-Footed Friends
  • 7.I Wish I Were a Little Bar of Soap
  • 8.Fooba-Wooba John
  • 9.Donkey Riding
  • 10.Boom, Boom, Ain't It Great to be Crazy?
  • 11.Skidamarink
  • 12.Mules
  • 13.I'm a Nut
  • 14.Fiddle-Dee-Dee
  • 15.Found a Peanut
  • 16.Hunk of Tin
  • 17.O, Susanna
  • 18.Shoo Fly
  • 19.Arigga Bamboo
  • 20.Little Red Caboose
  • 21.The Little Skunk's Hole
  • 22.On Top of My Pizza
  • 23.The Cat Came Back
  • 24.There Was a BEE-I-EE-I-EE
  • 25.The Prune Song

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Lavender's Blue
  • 2.My Bonnie Lies Over The Ocean
  • 3.London's Burning
  • 4.Five Green Bottles
  • 5.On Top Of Old Smokey
  • 6.Mary Had A Little Lamb
  • 7.Ride A Cock-Horse To Banbury Cross
  • 8.To Market, To Market
  • 9.There Was A Crooked Man
  • 10.I've Been Workin' On The Railroad
  • 11.T'was On A Monday Morning
  • 12.One Man Went To Mow
  • 13.The Grandfather Clock
  • 14.The North Wind Doth Blow
  • 15.Bobby Shafto
  • 16.Here We Go Looby-Loo
  • 17.She'll Be Coming 'Round The Mountain
  • 18.A-Tisket, A-Tasket
  • 19.Bluetail Fly (Jimmy Crack Corn)
  • 20.Row, Row, Row Your Boat
  • 21.Billy Boy
  • 22.Home On The Range
  • 23.The Yellow Rose Of Texas
  • 24.Pop Goes The Weasel
  • 25.Do Your Ears Hang Low?

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Polly Wolly Doodle
  • 2.Let's Play Dressup
  • 3.Cockles And Mussels (Molly Malone)
  • 4.Hey! Diddle, Diddle
  • 5.The Old Grey Mare
  • 6.Aiken Drum
  • 7.Winkum Winkum
  • 8.Little Boy Blue
  • 9.Rock-A-Bye Baby
  • 10.There's A Hole In My Bucket
  • 11.Waltzing Matilda
  • 12.Eensy-Weensy Spider
  • 13.Take Me Out To The Ballgame
  • 14.Daddy Wouldn t Buy Me A Bow-Wow
  • 15.Three Little Pigs
  • 16.Skye Boat Song
  • 17.Daisy Daisy
  • 18.I'm H-A-P-P-Y
  • 19.Smile
  • 20.God Bless The Moon
  • 21.Humpty Dumpty
  • 22.Rub-A-Dub Dub, Three Men In A Tub
  • 23.This Little Pig
  • 24.It's Playtime
  • 25.Lullaby And Goodnight

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 85,372
  • UPC: 803151033220
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 4 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)