Lost TV Shows (5-DVD)

3 ratings
SALE: $4.98
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $14 (74% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD  (5 Discs)
item number:  XTXB 05258D
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

DVD Details

  • Original Graphics
  • Film Information
  • Direct Scene Access
  • Biography
  • Facts & Trivia
  • Photo Gallery
  • Number of Discs: 5
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Released: August 30, 2005
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: TGG Direct

Entertainment Reviews:

Description by OLDIES.com:

Disc One: Lassie - Episodes: "The Treehouse" and "The Trail." The Life Of Riley - Episodes: "Bab's School Reunion" and "Riley's Operation." You Bet Your Life - Episodes: May 12, 1955 and February 18, 1954. I Married Joan - "Diamond Bracelet" and "Bev's Boyfriend." Combat - Episode: "Mail Call." Sea Hunt - Episode: "Mark Of The Octopus."

Disc Two: Mannix - Episodes: "The Name Is Mannix," "60 Minutes," and "Skid Marks On A Dry Run." Burke's Law - Episode: "Who Killed Jason Shaw." Dragnet - Episodes: "The Big Trunk" and "Big Betty." Wagon Train - Episode: "Alias Bill Hawks." Mr. Ed - Episodes: "Ed, The Beneficiary" and "Ed Get The Message."

Disc Three: Fury - Episodes: "Joey Finds A Friend" and "The Search For Joey." The Cisco Kid - Episodes: "Mad About Money" and "The Railroad Story." Peter Gunn - Episodes: "Let's Kill Timothy" and "The Fuse." The Danny Thomas Show - Episodes: "Danny Goes On A USO Tour" and "Danny's Birthday."

Disc Four: Alfred Hitchcock Presents - Episodes: "The Sorceror's Apprentice" and "The Cheney Vase." Medic - Episodes: "Breath of Life" and "Vagrant Heart." Checkmate - Episode: "The Heart Is A Handout." Petticoat Junction - Episodes: "Spur Line To Shady Rest" and "A Night At The Hooterville Hilton."

Disc Five: Adventures Of Robin Hood - Episodes: "Richard Lion Hearted," "Guest For The Gallows," and "Children Of Greenwood." Adventures Of Sherlock Holmes - Episodes: "Case of The Blind Man's Bluff" and "Case of The Belligerent Guest." Sky King - Episodes: "A Dog Named Barney" and "Wild Man." Racket Squad - Episodes: "The Hearse Chaser" and "The System."


Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 111,579
  • UPC: 011891951067
  • Shipping Weight: 0.77/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 5 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm, (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)