James Brown Greatest Hits

Greatest Hits
Get email alerts for James Brown
WINTER SALE: $11.12 Limited Time Only
List Price: $12.99
You Save: $1.87 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  DS2C
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: December 28, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Deja Vu Italy


  • 1.I Love Don't Love Nobody (Disc 01)
  • 2.I Don't Mind
  • 3.Come Over Here
  • 4.and I Do Just What I Want
  • 5.Just You and Me
  • 6.So Long
  • 7.Tell Me What You Gonna Do
  • 8.The Bells
  • 9.Dancin' Little Thing
  • 10.You Don't Have To Go
  • 11.Lost Someone
  • 12.I Love You, Yes I Do
  • 13.Give It Up, Turn It Loose (Disc 02)
  • 14.Too Funky In Here
  • 15.Gonna Have A Funky Good Time
  • 16.Try Me
  • 17.Get On The Good Foot
  • 18.Get Up Offa That Thing
  • 19.Georgia On My Mind
  • 20.Hot Pants
  • 21.I Got The Feeling
  • 22.It's A Man's Man's Man's World
  • 23.Cold Sweat
  • 24.I Can't Stand It
  • 25.Papa's Got A Brand New Bag
  • 26.I Feel Good
  • 27.Please, Please, Please
  • 28.Jam
  • 29.Sex Machine

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 076119610256
  • Shipping Weight: 0.40/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)