COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

Mac DeMarco Here Comes The Cowboy Demos

Get email alerts for Mac DeMarco
SALE: $20.95
List Price: $21.98
You Save: $1.03 (5% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 6 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  CN 212231
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: August 27, 2020
  • Originally Released: 2020
  • Label: Caroline

Description by

Featuring previously unheard compositions recorded during the Here Comes The Cowboy sessions.


  • 1.Here Comes the Cowboy (demo)
  • 2.Skyless Moon (demo)
  • 3..Finally Alone (demo)
  • 4.Little Dogs March (demo)
  • 5.Preoccupied (demo)
  • 6.Choo Choo (demo)
  • 7.K (demo)
  • 8.Heart to Heart (demo)
  • 9.Hey Cowgirl (demo)
  • 10.On the Square (demo)
  • 11.All Of Our Yesterdays (demo)
  • 13.Baby Bye Bye (demo)
  • 14.The Cattleman's Prayer (demo)
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 11,463
  • UPC: 842812122330
  • Shipping Weight: 0.66/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)