Blank & Jones Relax: Edition One (2-CD)

Get email alerts for Blank & Jones
MASSIVE CD SALE: $26 Limited Time Only
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 5-8 days
Only 6 copies left
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  DSE7
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: April 6, 2009
  • Originally Released: 2009

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Breezin'
  • 2.Unknown Treasure
  • 3.Beyond Time
  • 4.Love Comes Quickly
  • 5.Watching the Waves
  • 6.Flaming June
  • 7.Relax
  • 8.Angel
  • 9.Counting Clouds
  • 10.Desire
  • 11.Secrets & Lies
  • 12.Daydreamin'
  • 13.The Hardest Heart
  • 14.Driftin'

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Relax [Vargo Vocal Mix]
  • 2.Breezin' [Bruno From Ibiza Mix]
  • 3.Flaming June [Chicane Remix]
  • 4.Daydreamin [Beach House Remix]
  • 5.Unknown Treasure [Jean F. Cochois' Timewriter Remix]
  • 6.Driftin' [Chill & Grill Mix]
  • 7.Counting Clouds [Saints & Sinners Remix]
  • 8.Watching the Waves [Van Bellen Remix]
  • 9.Secrets & Lies [Solid Sessions Remix]
  • 10.Counting Clouds [Sunset Session Remix]
  • 11.Horizon

Product Description:

THE GROUNDBREAKING FIRST ALBUM NOW AVAILABLE AGAIN After appearing on world league chill out compilations like Café del Mar (3 times) and buddha bar the charismatic producer team Blank + Jones released with this album a pure masterpiece in chill out/lounge music. Having vocal guests like Sarah McLachlan, Pet Shop Boys or Anne Clark on board of this project show how high class this whole RELAX series is. Also check out the other two editions released in 2005 and 2007.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 50,336
  • UPC: 4046661057027
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)