Merle Haggard Icon 2 (2-CD)

Get email alerts for Merle Haggard
You Save: $0.27 (2% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  3989G
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: March 11, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Capitol Nashville

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.I Think I'll Just Stay Here and Drink
  • 2.Workin' Man Blues
  • 3.Okie from Muskogee
  • 4.My Own Kinda Hat
  • 5.The Bottle Let Me Down
  • 6.Mama Tried
  • 7.I Take a Lot of Pride in What I Am
  • 8.Sing Me Back Home
  • 9.Misery and Gin
  • 10.Branded Man
  • 11.White Line Fever [Live]

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.The Fightin' Side of Me
  • 2.Hungry Eyes
  • 3.The Legend of Bonnie and Clyde
  • 4.(My Friends Are Gonna Be) Strangers
  • 5.Swinging Doors
  • 6.If We're Not Back in Love by Monday
  • 7.Silver Wings
  • 8.I Threw Away the Rose
  • 9.The Way I Am
  • 10.I'm a Lonesome Fugitive
  • 11.Rainbow Stew

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 69,469
  • UPC: 602537719242
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)