Rob Halford The Complete Albums Collection (14-CD)

Get email alerts for Rob Halford
Price: $109
List Price: $119.98
You Save: $10.98 (9% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 10 copies left
Format:  CD  (14 Discs)
item number:  6ERJ6
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 14
  • Released: May 19, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Sony Legacy

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Into the Pit [Demo]
  • 2.Nailed to the Gun [Demo]
  • 3.Now You Die [Demo]
  • 4.Life in Black [Demo]
  • 5.Kill It [Demo]
  • 6.Contortion [Demo]
  • 7.Forbidden [Demo]
  • 8.War of Words [Demo]
  • 9.Psycho Suicide [Demo]
  • 10.Down [Demo]
  • 11.Vicious [Demo]
  • 12.Beast Denies [Demo]
  • 13.Laid to Rest [Demo]
  • 14.Jesus Saves [Demo]
  • 15.Dead Men Talk [Demo]
  • 16.For All Eternity [Demo]

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Into the Pit
  • 2.Nailed to the Gun
  • 3.Life in Black
  • 4.Immortal Sin
  • 5.War of Words
  • 6.Laid to Rest
  • 7.For All Eternity
  • 8.Little Crazy
  • 9.Contortion
  • 10.Kill It
  • 11.Vicious
  • 12.Reality, a New Beginning

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Into the Pit [Live]
  • 2.Nailed to the Gun [Live]
  • 3.Freewheel Burning [Live]
  • 4.Little Crazy [Live]
  • 5.War of Words [Bloody Tongue Mix] - (mix)
  • 6.Kill It [Dutch Death Mix] - (mix)
  • 7.Vicious [Middle Finger Mix] - (mix)
  • 8.Immortal Sin [Tolerance Mix] - (mix)
  • 9.Little Crazy [Straight Jacket Mix] - (mix)

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.I Am Alive
  • 2.Mouthpiece
  • 3.Legacy of Hate
  • 4.Blowout in the Radio Room
  • 5.Never Again
  • 6.Small Deadly Space
  • 7.Gretna Greene
  • 8.Beneath the Violence
  • 9.Human Crate
  • 10.In a World of My Own Making

Tracks on Disc 5:

  • 1.I Am a Pig
  • 2.Stutter Kiss
  • 3.Water's Leaking
  • 4.My Ceiling's Low
  • 5.Leave Me Alone
  • 6.If
  • 7.Deep in the Ground
  • 8.Hey, Sha La La
  • 9.Wake Up
  • 10.Gimp
  • 11.Bed of Rust

Tracks on Disc 6:

  • 1.Resurrection
  • 2.Made in Hell
  • 3.Locked and Loaded
  • 4.Night Fall
  • 5.Silent Screams
  • 6.The One You Love to Hate
  • 7.Cyber World
  • 8.Slow Down
  • 9.Twist
  • 10.Temptation
  • 11.Drive
  • 12.Savior

Tracks on Disc 7:

  • 1.Resurrection [Live Insurrection]
  • 2.Made in Hell [Live Insurrection]
  • 3.Into the Pit [Live Insurrection]
  • 4.Nailed to the Gun [Live Insurrection]
  • 5.Light Comes Out of the Black [Live Insurrection]
  • 6.Stained Class [Live Insurrection]
  • 7.Jawbreaker [Live Insurrection]
  • 8.Running Wild [Live Insurrection]
  • 9.Slow Down [Live Insurrection]
  • 10.One You Love to Hate [Live Insurrection], The - (featuring Bruce Dickinson)
  • 11.Life in Black [Live Insurrection]
  • 12.Hell's Last Survivor [Live Insurrection]
  • 13.Sad Wings [Live Insurrection]
  • 14.Saviour [Live Insurrection]
  • 15.Silent Screams [Live Insurrection]

Tracks on Disc 8:

  • 1.Cyberworld [Live Insurrection]
  • 2.The Hellion [Live Insurrection]
  • 3.Electric Eye [Live Insurrection]
  • 4.Riding on the Wind [Live Insurrection]
  • 5.Genocide (1st Encore) [Live Insurrection]
  • 6.Beyond the Realms of Death [Live Insurrection]
  • 7.Metal Gods (2nd Encore) [Live Insurrection]
  • 8.Breaking the Law [Live Insurrection]
  • 9.Blackout [Live Insurrection]
  • 10.Tyrant [Live Insurrection] - (featuring Rudolf Schenker)
  • 11.Screaming in the Dark [Studio Recording]
  • 12.Heart of a Lion [Studio Recording]
  • 13.Prisoner of Your Eyes [Studio Recording]

Tracks on Disc 9:

  • 1.Betrayal [Remastered]
  • 2.One Will [Remastered]
  • 3.Hearts of Darkness [Remastered]
  • 4.Golgotha [Remastered]
  • 5.Handing Out Bullets [Remastered]
  • 6.Crystal [Remastered]
  • 7.Fugitive [Remastered]
  • 8.Wrath of God [Remastered]
  • 9.In the Morning [Remastered]
  • 10.Rock the World Forever [Remastered]
  • 11.Crucible [Remastered]
  • 12.Heretic [Remastered]
  • 13.She [Remastered]
  • 14.Weaving Sorrow [Remastered]
  • 15.Sun [Remastered]
  • 16.Trail of Tears [Remastered]

Tracks on Disc 10:

  • 1.Painkiller [Live in Anaheim]
  • 2.Rapid Fire [Live in Anaheim]
  • 3.Heretic [Live in Anaheim]
  • 4.Resurrection [Live in Anaheim]
  • 5.Made in Hell [Live in Anaheim]
  • 6.Golgotha [Live in Anaheim]
  • 7.Into the Pit [Live in Anaheim]
  • 8.Light Comes Out of Black [Live in Anaheim]
  • 9.White Heat, Red Hot [Live in Anaheim]
  • 10.Never Satisfied [Live in Anaheim]
  • 11.Breaking the Law [Live in Anaheim]
  • 12.Hearts of Darkness [Live in Anaheim]
  • 13.Handing Out Bullets [Live in Anaheim]

Tracks on Disc 11:

  • 1.Diamonds and Rust [Live in Anaheim]
  • 2.Hellion [Live in Anaheim]
  • 3.Electric Eye [Live in Anaheim]
  • 4.Riding on the Wind [Live in Anaheim]
  • 5.Victim of Changes [Live in Anaheim]
  • 6.You've Got Another Thing Comin' [Live in Anaheim]
  • 7.Heretic [Live in Japan]
  • 8.Sun [Live in Japan]
  • 9.Golgotha [Live in Japan]
  • 10.One Will [Live in Japan]

Tracks on Disc 12:

  • 1.Get Into the Spirit
  • 2.We Three Kings
  • 3.Oh Come, O Come, Emanuel
  • 4.Winter Song
  • 5.What Child Is This?
  • 6.Christmas for Everyone
  • 7.I Don't Care
  • 8.Light of the World
  • 9.Oh Holy Night
  • 10.Come All Ye Faithful

Tracks on Disc 13:

  • 1.Undisputed
  • 2.Fire and Ice
  • 3.Made of Metal
  • 4.Speed of Sound
  • 5.Like There's No Tomorrow
  • 6.Till the Day I Die
  • 7.We Own the Night
  • 8.Heartless
  • 9.Hell Razor
  • 10.Thunder and Lightning
  • 11.Twenty-Five Years
  • 12.Matador
  • 13.I Know We Stand a Chance
  • 14.The Mower

Tracks on Disc 14:

  • 1.Resurrection [Live at Saitama Super Arena]
  • 2.Made in Hell [Live at Saitama Super Arena]
  • 3.Locked and Loaded [Live at Saitama Super Arena]
  • 4.Drop Out [Live at Saitama Super Arena]
  • 5.Made of Metal [Live at Saitama Super Arena]
  • 6.Undisputed [Live at Saitama Super Arena]
  • 7.Nailed to the Gun [Live at Saitama Super Arena]
  • 8.Golgotha [Live at Saitama Super Arena]
  • 9.Fire and Ice [Live at Saitama Super Arena]
  • 10.Green Manalishi With the Two-Pronged Crown [Live at Saitama Super Arena]
  • 11.Diamonds and Rust [Live at Saitama Super Arena]
  • 12.Jawbreaker [Live at Saitama Super Arena]
  • 13.Cyberworld [Live at Saitama Super Arena]
  • 14.Like There's No Tomorrow [Live at Saitama Super Arena]
  • 15.Thunder and Lightning [Live at Saitama Super Arena]

Product Description:

In addition to co-creating Judas Priest's outstanding body of work, Rob Halford has also issued music outside of the beloved legendary Birmingham band - which is precisely what the new 14-CD boxset, The Complete Albums Collection, showcases.

Included are four albums by the ferociously thrash-inspired Fight, as well as the lone album by the industrial-inspired 2wo (which featured guitarist John 5, and saw Nine Inch Nails' Trent Reznor serve as executive producer), plus 7 titles from the solo band Halford, which saw the Metal God gloriously return to pure, unadulterated metal.

A complete listing of the titles included in The Complete Albums Collection are:

K5: The War of Words Demos (recorded 1992, released 2007)
War of Words (1993)
Mutations (1994)
A Small Deadly Space (1995)

Voyeurs (1998)

Resurrection (2000)
Live Insurrection (2 CDs, 2001)
Crucible (2002)
Live in Anaheim (2 CDs; recorded 2003, released 2010)
Halford III: Winter Songs (2009)
Halford IV: Made of Metal (2010)
Live At Saitama Super Arena (2011)

With the arrival of The Complete Albums Collection, metal fans will now have the definitive collection of Rob Halford s stellar work outside of the mighty Judas Priest, all in one set.

Album list below

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 97,628
  • UPC: 889853385829
  • Shipping Weight: 1.03/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 14 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)