Peter Cetera The Very Best of Peter Cetera

Get email alerts for Peter Cetera
Price: $14.50
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $0.48 (3% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
17 copies available
Format:  CD
item number:  6ERG8
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 19, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Varese Sarabande


  • 1.On the Line [Single Version]
  • 2.The Glory of Love
  • 3.Daddy's Girl
  • 4.Stay With Me [Single Version]
  • 5.The Next Time I Fall [Single Remix]
  • 6.Big Mistake
  • 7.Only Love Knows Why
  • 8.One Good Woman
  • 9.Best of Times
  • 10.After All (Love Theme From Chances Are) [Radio Version]
  • 11.Save Me
  • 12.Even a Fool Can See
  • 13.Feels Like Heaven
  • 14.Restless Heart

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Larry Watts.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 5,500
  • UPC: 030206747089
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)