Jimmy Page Burn Up

Get email alerts for Jimmy Page
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  6EQSF
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: March 17, 2015
  • Originally Released: 2015
  • Label: Cleopatra


  • 1.Everything I Do Is Wrong
  • 2.Think It Over
  • 3.Dixie Fried
  • 4.Fabulous
  • 5.Lonely Weekend
  • 6.Burn Up
  • 7.Wailing Sounds
  • 8.'Cause I Love You
  • 9.Flashing Lights
  • 10.Thumping Beat
  • 11.Union Jack Car
  • 12.Baby Come Back

Product Description:

Limited red vinyl edition of these rare, early recordings by legendary Led Zeppelin guitarist Jimmy Page jamming with and a host of friends including bassist John Paul Jones throwing down some monster blues rock!

Product Info

  • UPC: 741157212518
  • Shipping Weight: 0.56/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)