Get email alerts for Peaches & Herb
WINTER SALE: $5.97 Limited Time Only
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 4 copies left
sku:  SSP 92236
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 5, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Sony


  • 1.Love Is Strange
  • 2.Let's Make A Promise
  • 3.Let's Fall In Love
  • 4.Close Your Eyes
  • 5.(We'll Be) United
  • 6.The Ten Commandments Of Love
  • 7.We Belong Together
  • 8.Two Little Kids
  • 9.Rockin' Good Way (To Mess Around And Fall In Love)
  • 10.For Your Love

Product Description:

All eight of Peaches & Herb's charting singles from 1967 and 1968 are featured on S.O.U.L., a ten-track budget compilation released through Sony Music. That includes the duo's two Top Ten R&B hits -- "Close Your Eyes" and "For Your Love" -- as well as other well-known singles such as "Love Is Strange" and "Let's Fall in Love." It's a brief and handy anthology for '60s soul fans who want only the popular material. Those who are looking for Peaches & Herb's late-'70s and early-'80s hits should check 20th Century Masters - The Millennium Collection: The Best of Peaches & Herb, released in 2002. ~ Andy Kellman
Year-End Clearance Sale

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 8,749
  • UPC: 886919223620
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)