COVID-19: We have resumed very limited warehouse and shipping operations. Please see here for details.

The Axidentals Hello, We're the Axidentals

Record Collector (magazine): 3 stars out of 5 -- "[T]he male contingent in ballad mode has an appealing Beach Boys flavour."
List Price: $15.99
You Save: $8.01 (50% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
18 copies available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZJAS 512
Brand New
Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: August 31, 2009
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Jasmine Music


  • 1.I Lead A Charmed Life
  • 2.June Is Bustin' Out All Over
  • 3.You And The Night And The Music
  • 4.I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  • 5.Hello
  • 6.I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me
  • 7.Quiet Wind
  • 8.Look For The Silver Lining
  • 9.Love Is Sweeping The Country
  • 10.For Me And My Gal
  • 11.What A Difference A Day Made
  • 12.Hey Ma! I'm In Love
  • 13.Day In Day Out
  • 14.I Will Come Back
  • 15.You Don't Know What Love Is
  • 16.The Gypsy In My Soul
  • 17.Close To You
  • 18.No Moon At All
  • 19.Waiting For The Robert E. Lee
  • 20.Walkin'
  • 21.Flamingo
  • 22.Rock-A-Bye Bluebird
  • 23.Out Of This World
  • 24.You Gotta' Wail
  • 25.Tangerine
  • 26.I'll Never Say Never Again
  • 27.Sunday
  • 28.Lucky Day
  • 29.Lets Get Away From It All
  • 30.It's Crazy
  • 31.You Do Something To Me
  • 32.Where Or When

Product Description:

2009 compilation. The Axidentals were a talented four piece vocal group consisting of one lady and three gentlemen who met whilst majoring in music at San Francisco State College. This is the ultimate collection of The Axidentals material featuring two complete albums (Hello, We're The Axidentals and The Axidentals with the Kai Winding Trombones which is recorded in stereo) plus many extra tracks. Whether it be a time-honored standard, such as 'The Gypsy in My Soul' or 'Flamingo', or if you hear their smart vocal fashion on some new or unknown composition, like 'You Gotta' Wail', 'Walkin' or 'Rock-a-Bye Bluebird', The Axidentals will certainly tickle your aural palate. Simply listen to the amazing balance of voicing, musical interpretation, unusual sense of precision timing and delivery to appreciate absolute understanding within the group. Their style is formidable! Jasmine.
Jasmine Records Import CD Sale

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 18,007
  • UPC: 604988051223
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To contact customer service, email us at
Our Call Center is temporarily closed due to COVID-19 restrictions.