The Drifters Christmas With The Drifters

Christmas With The Drifters
Get email alerts for The Drifters
SALE: $5.97
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  SSP 372827
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 6, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Sony


  • 1.O Holy Night
  • 2.Silent Night
  • 3.Santa Claus Got the Blues
  • 4.Please Come Home For Christmas
  • 5.Christmas Song, The (Chestnuts Roasting On an Open Fire)
  • 6.Santa Claus is Coming To Town
  • 7.We Wish You a Merry Christmas
  • 8.I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
  • 9.Little Saint Nick
  • 10.Winter Wonderland
  • 11.The Little Drummer Boy
  • 12.Christmas Just Ain't Christmas (Without the One You Love)

Product Description:

This holiday set has appeared in several configurations and sequences, and from several different labels over the years under various titles, including A Soulful Christmas with the Drifters in 2005 and Winter Wonderland in 2008, and the one thing you need to know about these tracks (in whatever form they come) is that this is most definitely not the original Drifters (although, as the saying goes, one or more of the original members may appear here) and there isn't anything special or compelling about these versions, but it's pleasant enough, and the vocals are never less than professional. ~ Steve Leggett

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 888837282727
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-10pm, Sunday: 11am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)