Get email alerts for Buck Owens
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 5 copies left
sku:  SSP 74320
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 6, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Sony


  • 1.Santa Looked a Lot Like Daddy
  • 2.Blue Christmas Lights
  • 3.Christmas Ain't Christmas
  • 4.Santa's Gonna Come In a Stagecoach
  • 5.All I Want For Christmas Dear is You
  • 6.Christmas Shopping
  • 7.Christmas Time is Near
  • 8.All I Want For Christmas is My Daddy
  • 9.Good Old Fashioned Country Christmas
  • 10.Home On Christmas Day
  • 11.A Very Merry Christmas
  • 12.One of Everything You Got

Product Description:

The venerable country star from Bakersfield, California, Buck Owens clearly had a soft spot for the holiday season, and this special collection brings together highlights from Owens' Christmas-themed albums from the '60s and '70s. Featuring sharp, lively performances from Owens and his band, Christmas features selections from 1965's Christmas with Buck Owens & His Buckaroos, 1968's Christmas Shopping, and 1970's Merry "Hee Haw" Christmas. Selections include "Santa Looked a Lot Like Daddy," "Christmas Ain't Christmas," "Christmas Time Is Near," "One of Everything You Got," and eight others. ~ Mark Deming
Presidents' Day Weekend Sales Event

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 8,664
  • UPC: 888837432023
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)