COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

The Kinks Kinda Kinks (180GV)

Record Collector (magazine): 4 stars out of 5 -- "KINDA KINKS saw subtleties arrive with 'So Long' and the beautiful 'Tired Of Waitin' For You.'"
Get email alerts for The Kinks
14 ratings
Price: $23.10
List Price: $23.98
You Save: $0.88 (4% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  63XKA
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: May 29, 2015
  • Originally Released: 2015
  • Label: Sanctuary Records Group Ltd.

Description by

50th Anniversary.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Look For Me Baby
  • 2.Got My Feet On The Ground
  • 3.Nothin' In The World Can Stop Me Worryin' 'Bout That Girl
  • 4.Naggin' Woman
  • 5.Wonder Where My Baby Is Tonight
  • 6.Tired Of Waiting For You

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Dancing In The Street
  • 2.Don't Ever Change
  • 3.Come On Now
  • 4.So Long
  • 5.You Shouldn't Be Sad
  • 6.Something Better Beginning
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 49,380
  • UPC: 881034103796
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)