COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

Chris Stapleton Traveller (2LPs)

Get email alerts for Chris Stapleton
89 ratings
SALE: $25.50
List Price: $26.98
You Save: $1.48 (5% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
item number:  MERC 19405011
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: May 22, 2015
  • Originally Released: 2015
  • Label: Mercury Records

Description by

Gatefold Jacket.


  • 1.Traveller
  • 2.Fire Away
  • 3.Tennessee Whiskey
  • 4.Parachute
  • 5.Whiskey And You
  • 6.Nobody To Blame
  • 7.More Of You
  • 8.When The Stars Come Out
  • 9.Daddy Doesn't Pray Anymore
  • 10.Might As Well Get Stoned
  • 11.Was It 26
  • 12.The Devil Named Music
  • 13.Outlaw State Of Mind
  • 14.Sometimes I Cry
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 18,018
  • UPC: 602547255228
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)