Ken Tamplin Wake the Nations

Get email alerts for Ken Tamplin
Price: $17.20
List Price: $17.99
You Save: $0.79 (4% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  7EX64
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 3, 2004
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Imports

Product Description:

Personnel: Ken Tamplin (vocals, guitar, programming, background vocals); Doug Aldrich, Scott VanZen, Kee Marcello, Mattias "IA" Eklundh, Scott Van Zen (guitar); Dan Pearson (bass guitar); Jorgen Ingmar (drums); Jeff Scott Soto, Phillip Bardowell (vocals); Howie Simon (guitar, background vocals); Jeff Watson, Marty Friedman, Reb Beach, Richie Kotzen, Stevie Salas, Pete Lesperance (guitar); Ed Roth (keyboards); Glen Sobel (drums); Ken Tamplin & Friends.
Audio Mixer: Ken Tamplin.
Photographer: Nigel Skeet.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 1,989
  • UPC: 824973600629
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)