The Dream Syndicate Ghost Stories

Get email alerts for The Dream Syndicate
SALE: $5.98 + $1 additional shipping
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $11 (65% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  WZLP 758
on most orders of $75+
Overstock / Closeout
(Warehouse Remainder)
"WZ" coded vinyl LPs are in new and never-played condition, but are warehouse remainders. Most are sealed, however many have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers and/or minor shelf wear. If you are not 100% satisfied with your purchase, our 30-Day Return Policy would apply.

Vinyl LP Details

  • Originally Released: 1988
  • Label: Enigma Records


  • 1.The Side'll Never Show
  • 2.My Old Haunts
  • 3.Loving the Sinner, Hating the Sin
  • 4.Whatever You Please
  • 5.Weathered and Torn
  • 6.See That My Grave Is Kept Clean
  • 7.I Have Faith
  • 8.Someplace Better Than This
  • 9.Black
  • 10.When the Curtain Falls
  • 11.Now I Ride Alone [Live]
  • 12.I Ain't Living Long Like This [Live]
Vinyl LPs
Vinyl LP Bargain Bin

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 1,995
  • UPC: 018777334112
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)