Delbert McClinton Live (2-CD)

Live (2-CD)
Get email alerts for Delbert McClinton
22 ratings
Price: $20.80
List Price: $21.99
You Save: $1.19 (5% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
item number:  DEHJ
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: October 21, 2003
  • Originally Released: 2003
  • Label: New West Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Old Weakness (Comin' On Strong)
  • 2.Leap Of Faith
  • 3.I'm With You
  • 4.I Wanna Thank You Baby
  • 5.I Want To Love You
  • 6.Smooth Talk
  • 7.Maybe Someday Baby
  • 8.Don't Want To Love You
  • 9.New York City
  • 10.Squeeze Me In
  • 11.I've Got Dreams To Remember

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Why Me?
  • 2.Rebecca Rebecca
  • 3.Back To Louisiana
  • 4.When Rita Leaves
  • 5.Livin' It Down
  • 6.Giving It Up For Your Love
  • 7.B-Movie Boxcar Blues
  • 8.Fine And Healthy Thing

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 607396604821
  • Shipping Weight: 0.28/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)