Grateful Dead Portland Memorial Coliseum, Portland, OR, 5/19/74 (180GV - 6LP Boxset)

Portland Memorial Coliseum, Portland, OR, 5/19/74
Get email alerts for Grateful Dead
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP  (6 Records)
sku:  6QVGY
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 6
  • Released: September 14, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Grateful Dead Production

Description by

Remastered by Jeffrey Norman from the original analog master reel-to-reel recordings. Featuring the improvisational juggernaut Truckin'>Jam>Not Fade Away and one of the greatest China Cat Sunflower> I Know You Rider performances ever. Limited Edition of 7500.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Missisippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo
  • 2.Mexicali Blues
  • 3.Big Railroad Blues
  • 4.Black Throated Wind
  • 5.Scarlet Begonias
  • 6.Beat It On Down The Line
  • 7.Tennessee Jed
  • 8.Me And Bobby McGee

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Sugaree
  • 2.Jack Straw
  • 3.It Must Have Been The Roses
  • 4.El Paso
  • 5.Loose Lucy
  • 6.Money Money

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.China Cat Sunflower
  • 2.I Know You Rider
  • 3.Promised Land
  • 4.Bertha
  • 5.Greatest Story Ever Told
  • 6.Ship Of Fools

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Weather Report Suite (Prelude / Part I / Part II - Let It Grow)
  • 2.Wharf Rat
  • 3.Big River

Tracks on Disc 5:

  • 1.Peggy-O
  • 2.Truckin'
  • 3.Jam

Tracks on Disc 6:

  • 1.Not Fade Away
  • 2.Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad
  • 3.One More Saturday Night
  • 4.U.S. Blues

Product Info

  • UPC: 603497858125
  • Shipping Weight: 3.52/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 6 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)