Jorge Negrete Emperor of the Corrido

Get email alerts for Jorge Negrete
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
item number:  DECF
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 16, 2005
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Yoyo Music


  • 1.Ay, Jalisco, No Te Rajes
  • 2.Juan Charrasqueado
  • 3.El Jinete
  • 4.Ojos Tapatios
  • 5.Aunque lo Quieran O No
  • 6.Dicen Por Ahi
  • 7.Hasta que Perdio Jalisco
  • 8.Fiesta Mexicana
  • 9.Mexico Lindo
  • 10.Me He de Comer Esa Tuna
  • 11.Yo Soy Mexicano
  • 12.Cocula
  • 13.San Luis Potosi
  • 14.Hermosas Fuentes

Product Info

  • UPC: 825083003423
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)