Don Gibson The Complete Recordings 1952-1962 (4-CD)

The Complete Recordings 1952-1962 (4-CD)
Get email alerts for Don Gibson
Price: $14.50
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $0.49 (3% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (4 Discs)
sku:  6EJAG
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Released: May 5, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Enlightenment Records UK

Description by

This four CD collector's box-set contains The Entirety Of Don Gibson's Works Released Between 1952 And 1962 - Including Eight Full, Original Albums And A Plethora Of Singles - and forms the perfect starting point for those new to his music, or a welcome reminder to the already well-versed.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Sample Kisses
  • 2.Let Me Stay In Your Arms
  • 3.We'Re Stepping Out Tonight
  • 4.No Shoulder To Cry On
  • 5.Walkin' In The Moonlight
  • 6.I Just Love The Way You Tell A Lie
  • 7.Sweet Dreams
  • 8.I Must Forget You
  • 9.Run Boy
  • 10.The Road Of Life Alone
  • 11.Ah - Ha
  • 12.It Happens Everytime
  • 13.I Ain'T Gonna Waste My Time
  • 14.I Ain'T A - Studying You Baby
  • 15.I'M Gonna Fool Everybody
  • 16.I Believed In You
  • 17.What A Fool I Was To Fall (For You)
  • 18.You'Re The Only One For Me
  • 19.Bad, Bad Day
  • 20.Take Me As I Am (Or Let Me Go)
  • 21.I Can'T Leave
  • 22.I Can'T Stop Loving You
  • 23.Blues In My Heart
  • 24.Sweet, Sweet Girl
  • 25.Blue, Blue Day
  • 26.Heartbreak Avenue
  • 27.We Could
  • 28.Oh Lonesome Me
  • 29.Too Soon To Know
  • 30.If You Don'T Know It

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Satisfied
  • 2.(Prayer Is The Key To Heaven) Faith Unlocks The Door
  • 3.That Lonesome Valley
  • 4.Evening Prayer
  • 5.Known Only To Him
  • 6.Canaan'S Land
  • 7.Where No One Stands Alone
  • 8.My God Is Real
  • 9.Wait For The Light To Shine
  • 10.Taller Than Trees
  • 11.Lord I'M Coming Home
  • 12.Climbing Up The Mountain
  • 13.Even Tho'
  • 14.It'S My Way
  • 15.Midnight
  • 16.As Much
  • 17.Do You Think
  • 18.Didn'T Work Out, Did It'
  • 19.Won'T Cha Come Back To Me
  • 20.I Wish It Had Been A Dream
  • 21.Ages And Ages Ago
  • 22.Almost
  • 23.It Has To Be
  • 24.Foggy River
  • 25.Sweet Dreams
  • 26.Give Myself A Party
  • 27.Look Who'S Blue
  • 28.Who Cares (For Me)
  • 29.A Stranger To Me
  • 30.Lonesome Old House
  • 31.Don'T Tell Me Your Troubles
  • 32.I'M Moving On

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.My Hands Are Tied
  • 2.Big Hearted Me
  • 3.It Only Hurts For A Little While
  • 4.Never Love Again
  • 5.Lonely Street
  • 6.Just One Time
  • 7.Why Don'T You Love Me'
  • 8.My Love For You
  • 9.On The Banks Of The Old Ponchartrain
  • 10.If I Can Stay Away
  • 11.The Streets Of Laredo
  • 12.Everybody But Me
  • 13.Hurtin' Inside
  • 14.The World Is Waiting For The Sunrise
  • 15.Far, Far Away
  • 16.Sweet Dreams
  • 17.What About Me
  • 18.What'S The Reason I'M Not Pleasin' You
  • 19.My Tears Don'T Show
  • 20.A Legend In My Time
  • 21.The Next Voice You Hear
  • 22.Foolish Me
  • 23.Time Hurts
  • 24.Maybe Tomorrow
  • 25.The Same Street
  • 26.Sea Of Heartbreak
  • 27.Lonesome Number One
  • 28.The Same Old Trouble

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Lonesome Road
  • 2.I Think It'S Best (To Forget Me)
  • 3.Born To Lose
  • 4.White Silver Sands
  • 5.No One Will Ever Know
  • 6.Fireball Mail
  • 7.Above And Beyond
  • 8.Driftwood On The River
  • 9.Camptown Races
  • 10.Beautiful Dreamer
  • 11.Cute Little Girls
  • 12.The Last Letter
  • 13.Where Is Your Heart Tonight
  • 14.Blue Dream
  • 15.How'S The World Treating You
  • 16.May You Never Be Alone
  • 17.Settin' The Woods On Fire
  • 18.We Live In Two Different Worlds
  • 19.Baby We'Re Really In Love
  • 20.It Makes No Difference Now
  • 21.I Love You So Much It Hurts
  • 22.It'S A Sin
  • 23.I'M Sorry For You My Friend
  • 24.This Cold War With You
  • 25.I Can Mend Your Broken Heart
  • 26.So How Come (No One Loves Me)

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 823564693224
  • Shipping Weight: 0.46/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 4 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)