N.W.A. N.W.A. And The Posse (Lenticular Cover)

Get email alerts for N.W.A.
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  63HEG
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: May 1, 2015
  • Originally Released: 2015
  • Label: Priority Records

Description by OLDIES.com:

Includes N.W.A's smash hit A Bitch Iz A Bitch. Featuring: Eazy-E, Dr. Dre, Ice Cube, M.C. Ren, Yella, Arabian Prince. The D.O.C., Dr. Rock, The Fila Fresh Crew, Ron-De-Vu, Fresh K and more!

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Eazy E.* Boyz - N - The Hood [5:37]
  • 2.N. W. A. 8 Ball [4:00]
  • 3.Fila Fresh Crew, The* Dunk the Funk [4:40]
  • 4.Rappinstine Scream [3:18]
  • 5.Fila Fresh Crew, The* Drink It Up [4:27]

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.N. W. A. Panic Zone [4:30]
  • 2.Eazy E.* and Ron - De - Vu L. A. Is the Place [4:28]
  • 3.N. W. A. Dope Man [6:00]
  • 4.Fila Fresh Crew, The* Tuffest Man Alive [3:59]
  • 5.Eazy E.* and Ron - De - Vu Fat Girl [2:48]
  • 6.Fila Fresh Crew, The* 3 - The Hard Way [4:32]

Product Info

  • UPC: 602547167422
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)