Grateful Dead Records Collection (5-LP)

Get email alerts for Grateful Dead
Price: $111.30
List Price: $133.99
You Save: $22.69 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP  (5 Records)
item number:  6QSRX
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 5
  • Released: November 9, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Grateful Dead / Wea

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Help On The Way
  • 2.China Doll
  • 3.Around And Around
  • 4.King Soloman's Marbles
  • 5.Stronger Than Dirt Or Milkin' The Turkey
  • 6.The Music Never Stopped

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Crazy Fingers
  • 2.Eyes of the World
  • 3.Beat It On Down The Line
  • 4.Sand Castles & Glass Camels
  • 5.Unusual Occurrences In The Desert

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Big River
  • 2.Black-Throated Wind
  • 3.U.S. Blues
  • 4.El Paso

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Sugaree
  • 2.It Must Have Been The Roses
  • 3.Casey Jones

Product Description:

Released thru Record Store Day Black Friday 2017, this boxset contains 180-gram vinyl from 4 studio album releases between 1973-1976; "Wake of the Flood" "From the Mars Hotel" "Blues for Allah" and "Steal Your Face." Also includes 12-page booklet featuring previously unpublished Grateful Dead Records ephemera and liner notes by Steve Brown.
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 19,493
  • UPC: 081227934101
  • Shipping Weight: 4.45/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 5 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)