Carl Smith Time Changes Everything: Mr. Country

Get email alerts for Carl Smith
SUPER SAVINGS: $14.40 Limited Time Only
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $1.58 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 6 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  67AWF
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 1, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Jasmine Music


  • 1.This Side of Heaven
  • 2.When You Feel Like Your in Love Don't Just Stand There
  • 3.If Teardrops Were Pennies
  • 4.Let Old Mother Nature Have Her Way
  • 5.Let's Live a Little
  • 6.Me and My Broken Heart
  • 7.Mr. Moon
  • 8.Little Girl in My Home Town
  • 9.There's Nothing as Sweet as My Baby
  • 10.Our Honeymoon
  • 11.Softly and Tenderley
  • 12.Hey Joe
  • 13.If I Could Hold Back the Dawn
  • 14.If You Tried as Hard to Love Me (As You Do to Break My Heart)
  • 15.Lovin' Is Livin'
  • 16.Satisfaction Guarenteed
  • 17.Who'll Buy My Heartaches
  • 18.Time Changes Everything
  • 19.Baby I'm Ready
  • 20.I Dreamed of the Old Rugged Cross
  • 21.I Just Dropped in to Say Goodbye
  • 22.Old Lonesome Times
  • 23.There's a Bottle Where She Used to Be
  • 24.You're Free to Go

Product Description:

Known as Mr. Country, Carl Smith was one of the most popular Honky Tonkers of the '50s, racking up over 30 Top Ten hits over the course of the decade, 10 of which are included here. Inducted to the Country Music Hall Of Fame in 2003.
Jasmine Records Import CD Sale

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 63,846
  • UPC: 604988357127
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)