The Bloodhound Gang Hooray For Boobies

Hooray For Boobies
Get email alerts for The Bloodhound Gang
Price: $18.50
List Price: $29.99
You Save: $11.49 (38% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  6EHEF
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: October 7, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Mvd Audio


  • 1.I Hope You Die
  • 2.The Inevitable Return of The Great White Dope
  • 3.Mama's Boy
  • 4.Three Point One Four
  • 5.Mope
  • 6.Yummy Down On This
  • 7.The Ballad of Chasey Lain
  • 8.R. S. V. P
  • 9.Magna Cum Nada
  • 10.The Bad Touch
  • 11.The Cough Came With A Prize
  • 12.Hell Yeah
  • 13.This Is Stupid
  • 14.A Lap Dance Is So Much Better When The Stripper Is Crying
  • 15.10 Coolest Things About New Jersey
  • 16.Along Comes Mary

Product Description:

2016 USA vinyl reissue of irreverent 1999 album from college-rock faves. Features their massive hit "Bad Touch"
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 7,726
  • UPC: 760137815211
  • Shipping Weight: 0.65/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)