The Residents I Am A Resident

Get email alerts for The Residents
Price: $20.40
List Price: $24.99
You Save: $4.59 (18% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  6QR9V
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: August 24, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Cryptic Corporation

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Smelly Tongues
  • 2.Here Come The Bums
  • 3.Tragic Bells
  • 4.The Weatherman
  • 5.Hello Skinny
  • 6.Mahogany Wood
  • 7.Boy In Love

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Boo Who
  • 2.On The Way To Oklahoma
  • 3.Blue Rosebuds
  • 4.Theme From An American TV Show
  • 5.Death In Barstow
  • 6.When We Were Young

Product Description:

Tributee: The Residents.
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 760137133117
  • Shipping Weight: 0.52/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)