Jimmie Lunceford Baby Won't You Please Come Home

Baby Won't You Please Come Home
Get email alerts for Jimmie Lunceford
PRESIDENTS' DAY SALE: $6.98 Limited Time Only
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  ZSM 2677
Brand New

CD Details

  • All "ZSM" coded CDs are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers, or worn or missing OUTER wrap.
  • Label: Tring International


  • 1.The Lonesome Road
  • 2.You Set Me On Fire
  • 3.Baby Won't You Please Come Home?
  • 4.I've Only Myself To Blame
  • 5.You're Just A Dream
  • 6.Easter Parade
  • 7.Blue Blazes
  • 8.Mixup
  • 9.What Is This Thing Called Swing?
  • 10.Shoemaker's Holiday
  • 11.Ain't Se Sweet?
  • 12.Mandy
  • 13.White Heat
  • 14.Well, All Right Then
  • 15.I Love You
  • 16.Oh Why, Oh Why
  • 17.Who Did You Meet Last Night?
  • 18.You Let Me Down
  • 19.Sassin' The Boss
  • 20.I Want The Waiter (With The Water)
  • 21.You Can Fool Some Of The People (Some Of The Time)
  • 22.Think Of Me, Little Daddy
  • 23.Liza (All The Clouds'll Roll Away)
  • 24.Belgium Stomp
  • 25.You Let Me Down
  • 26.I Used To Love You (But It's All Over Now)
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs
Presidents' Day Weekend Sales Event

Product Info

  • UPC: 5020214108625
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)