Music from the Titanic: 21 Authentic Songs from the Epic Journey
by Various Artists

Music from the Titanic: 21 Authentic Songs from
5 ratings
WINTER SALE: $4.98 Limited Time Only
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 10 copies left
sku:  ZSM 2666
Brand New

CD Details

  • All "ZSM" coded CDs are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers, or worn or missing OUTER wrap.
  • Released: March 3, 1998
  • Originally Released: 1998
  • Label: Peter Pan


  • 1.Alexander's Ragtime Band
  • 2.Oh, You Beautiful Doll
  • 3.That Mesmerizing Mendelssohn Tune
  • 4.Shine on Harvest Moon
  • 5.The Mosquito's Parade
  • 6.Fall in and Follow Me
  • 7.All Nice Girls Love a Sailor
  • 8.Somewhere a Voice Is Calling
  • 9.Selections from the Musical Comedy "The Arcadians": Chorus of Waitresses / My Motter / Arcady Is Ever Young
  • 10.Frankie and Johnny (You'll Miss Me in the Days to Come)
  • 11.I Do Like to Be Beside the Seaside
  • 12.Silver Heels
  • 13.Are We to Part Like This, Bill?
  • 14.Glow Warm :: Gluehwuermchen
  • 15.Waiting for the Robert E. Lee
  • 16.Three Merry Widow Waltzers
  • 17.Mon Coeur S'Ouvre A Ta Voix - (from "Samson & Dalilah")
  • 18.Destiny
  • 19.Hymn: Eternal Father, Strong to Save
  • 20.Songe d'Automne (Dream of Autumn)
  • 21.Hymn: Nearer My God to Thee

Product Description:

Personnel: Mary Jane Newman (conductor, piano, organ); Katherine Valentine, Amy Butler, David Ossenfort, Lee Winston, Russell Ashley (vocals); Cal Wiersma (violin); Peter Wyrick (cello); Kevin Cobb (trumpet); James C. Clark (trombone); Tian (piano).
Recorded at Recital Hall, State University, Purchase, New York on January 21 & 22, 1998. Includes liner notes by Lee Winston, Mary Jane Newman, Joachim Becker and Marty Pekar.
Personnel: Amy Butler (vocals, alto); Lee Winston (vocals); Clavin Wiersman, Calvin Wiersma (violin); Peter Wyrick (cello); Kevin Cobb (trumpet); Jimmy C. Clark (trombone); Tian (piano).
Liner Note Authors: Lee Winston; Marty Pekar; Joachim Becker; Mary Jane Newman .
Recording information: Recital Hall, State University (SUNY), Purchase, NY (01/21/1998-01/22/1998).
Director: Mary Jane Newman .
Arranger: Mary Jane Newman .
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs
Year-End Clearance Sale

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 41,230
  • UPC: 071083931628
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)