Delbert McClinton Plain From the Heart: Classics, Volume 2

Plain From the Heart: Classics, Volume 2
Get email alerts for Delbert McClinton
8 ratings
Price: $14.20
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  67AKV
on most orders of $75+

CD Details

  • Released: April 5, 1994
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Curb Records


  • 1.Be Good to Yourself
  • 2.A Fool in Love
  • 3.Heartbreak Radio
  • 4.I've Got Dreams to Remember
  • 5.In the Midnight Hour
  • 6.I Wanna Thank You Baby
  • 7.Sandy Beaches
  • 8.Lipstick Traces (On a Cigarette)
  • 9.I Feel So Bad
  • 10.Rooster Blues

Product Description:

Classics, Vol. 2: Plain from the Heart is a ten-track budget-priced collection that features a good cross-section of highlights from Delbert McClinton's Curb and Capitol recordings, including "Be Good to Yourself," "A Fool in Love," "I've Got Dreams to Remember," "In the Midnight Hour," "Sandy Beaches," "Lipstick Traces (On a Cigarette)" and "I Feel So Bad." ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 65,822
  • UPC: 715187766822
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)