Daniel-Lesur: Andrea del Sarto Symphonic Poem / Constant: Turner - Three Essays for Orchestra / Roussel: Suite in F, Op. 33 / Tomasi: Fanfare Liturgiques

Get email alerts for Louis De Froment
SALE: 99¢
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  ZSM 2648
Brand New

CD Details

  • All "ZSM" coded CDs are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers, or worn or missing OUTER wrap.
  • Released: December 28, 1995
  • Originally Released: 1995
  • Label: Citadel Records


  • 1.Andrea Del Sarto: Sym Poem
  • 2.Ste In F, Op.33: Prelude
  • 3.Ste In F, Op.33: Sarabande
  • 4.Ste In F, Op.33: Gigue
  • 5.Constant: Turner-Three Essays For Orch: Rain, Steam And Speed
  • 6.Constant: Turner-Three Essays For Orch: Self-Portrait
  • 7.Constant: Turner-Three Essays For Orch: Windsor
  • 8.Fanfare Liturgiques: Annonciation
  • 9.Fanfare Liturgiques: Evanigile
  • 10.Fanfare Liturgiques: Apocalypse (Scherzo)
  • 11.Fanfare Liturgiques: Procession Du Vendredi - Saint

Product Description:

Daniel-Lesur: Andrea Del Sarto / Roussel: Suite in F / Constant: Turner - Three Essays / Tomasi: Fanfares Liturgiques
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs
99¢ CD Sale

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 840
  • UPC: 795818810629
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)