Animal House (National Lampoon's) (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
by Various Artists

Get email alerts for National Lampoon
SALE: $21.95
List Price: $26.99
You Save: $5.04 (19% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  GEF 22756011
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: April 10, 2015
  • Originally Released: 2015
  • Label: Geffen Records

Description by

Back on vinyl for the first time in over 10 years! No toga party is complete with out this iconic soundtrack. Features Rock N' Roll and R&B classics such as "Louie, Louie", "Shout!", and "Money (That's What I Want)".


  • 1.Faber College Theme
  • 2.Louie, Louie
  • 3.Twistin' The Night Away
  • 4.Tossin' and Turnin'
  • 5.Shama Lama Ding Dong
  • 6.Hey Paula
  • 7.Animal House
  • 8.Intro
  • 9.Money (That's What I Want)
  • 10.Let's Dance
  • 11.Dream Girl
  • 12.(What a) Wonderful World
  • 13.Shout!
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 602547214980
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)