Exodus Shovel Headed Kill Machine

Get email alerts for Exodus
Price: $10.90
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  73DJG
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 31, 2020
  • Originally Released: 2020
  • Label: Nuclear Blast Americ


  • 1.Raze
  • 2.Deathamphetamine
  • 3.Karma's Messenger
  • 4.Shudder To Think
  • 5.I Am Abomination
  • 6.Altered Boy
  • 7.Going Going Gone
  • 8.Now Thy Death Day Come
  • 9.44 Magnum Opus
  • 10.Shovel Headed Kill Machine

Product Description:

Despite having seen many lineup changes since their early-1980s inception (their only original member being guitarist Gary Holt), thrash metal mavens Exodus have managed to maintain a consistently raw, violent sound. Their ninth studio album is perhaps their most aggressive yet, featuring 10 exercises in headlong metal assault, propelled by drummer Paul Bostaph's ferocious twin kick-drum attack as well as the dual guitars of Holt and Lee Altus, locked together in a frenzy of shredding.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 727361559120
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)