Get email alerts for Lionel Richie
SALE: $4.98
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $11 (69% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  ZUCL 0745
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 25, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Motown


  • 1.You Are [Single Edit]
  • 2.My Love
  • 3.Hello
  • 4.All Night Long (All Night) [Single Version]
  • 5.Say You, Say Me
  • 6.Dancing On The Ceiling
  • 7.Deep River Woman
  • 8.Lady
  • 9.Cinderella
  • 10.Angel [Metro Mix Album]
  • 11.I Call It Love

Product Description:

Photographer: Andrew MacPherson.
Lionel Richie's Icon, like many discs in the same-titled series covering other artists, is more like a sampler than a true anthology. It covers Richie's first solo album, released in 1982, through Coming Home, which was issued in 2006. No ten-track compilation could do right by Richie while covering 25 years of the singer's career. Far too many of Richie's most successful recordings are missing to make the disc recommendable. "Truly," "Running with the Night," and "Do It to Me" are all missing -- to name only three -- yet the non-charting "Cinderella" somehow made the cut. Some of the basics are here, including "You Are," "All Night Long (All Night)," and "Say You, Say Me." ~ Andy Kellman
Rare and Out-of-Print CDs only $4.98

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 4,373
  • UPC: 602537158041
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)