SALE: $4.98
Unavailable: Sold Out
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZSM 2063
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • All "ZSM" coded CDs are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers, or worn or missing OUTER wrap.
  • Released: 2006
  • Originally Released: 1990
  • Label: Life Records


  • 1.You Can Have My Heart
  • 2.Git It up!
  • 3.I Wanna Sleep in Your Body Tonight
  • 4.I Can't Stop Lovin' You
  • 5.Jazzy Lady
  • 6.A Piece of My Heart
  • 7.Why Am I Still in Love With You
  • 8.You'n Me, Together Forever
  • 9.They're Tryin' to Take Your Job
  • 10.98.6
  • 11.At This Moment
  • 12.I'm Outta Here
  • 13.You're Better Than American Express
  • 14.Smooth Got It Goin' On!
  • 15.They Didn't Believe Me

Product Info

  • UPC: 008347180423
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)