Bruce Dickinson Tattooed Millionaire

Tattooed Millionaire
Get email alerts for Bruce Dickinson
Price: $24.50
List Price: $28.99
You Save: $4.49 (15% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 8 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  6QKRF
on most orders of $25+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: October 27, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Sanctuary Records/Ryko

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Son Of A Gun
  • 2.Tattooed Millionaire
  • 3.Born In 58
  • 4.Hell On Wheels
  • 5.Gypsy Road

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Dive! Dive! Dive!
  • 2.All The Young Dudes
  • 3.Lickin' The Gun
  • 4.Zulu Lulu
  • 5.No Lies
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 889854739218
  • Shipping Weight: 0.80/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)