David Cassidy Dreams Are Nuthin' More Than Wishes / The Higher They Climb

Dreams Are Nuthin' More Than Wishes / The Higher
Get email alerts for David Cassidy
WINTER SALE: $14.81 Limited Time Only
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $2.18 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
20 copies available
sku:  R3RY
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 18, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2012


  • 1.Opening Theme
  • 2.Daydream
  • 3.Sing Me
  • 4.Bali Ha'i
  • 5.Mae
  • 6.Fever
  • 7.Summer Days
  • 8.The Puppy Song
  • 9.Daydreamer
  • 10.Some Old Woman
  • 11.Can't Go Home Again
  • 12.Preying On My Mind
  • 13.Hold On Me
  • 14.When I'm A Rock N Roll Star
  • 15.Be Bop A Lula
  • 16.I Write The Songs
  • 17.This Could Be The Night
  • 18.Darlin'
  • 19.Get It Up For Love
  • 20.Fix of Your Love
  • 21.Massacre At Park Bench
  • 22.Common Thief
  • 23.Love In Bloom
  • 24.When I'm A Rock N Roll Star (Reprise)

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Phil Hendriks.
Recording information: RCA Studios, Hollywood, CA.
Illustrator: Charley Wild.
Photographers: Henry Diltz; Gary Webster .

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 33,740
  • UPC: 5013929053823
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)