Ike & Tina Turner The World of Ike & Tina Live!

Get email alerts for Ike & Tina Turner
Price: $31.70
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 7-14 days
Only 4 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  6QKJY
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 31, 2018
  • Originally Released: 1972
  • Label: BGO - Beat Goes On


  • 1.Theme from "Shaft"
  • 2.I Gotcha
  • 3.Intro to Tina
  • 4.She Came in Through the Bathroom Window
  • 5.You're Still My Baby
  • 6.Don't Fight It
  • 7.Annie Had a Baby
  • 8.With a Little Help From My Friends
  • 9.Get Back
  • 10.Games People Play
  • 11.Honky Tonk Women
  • 12.If You Love Me Like You Say (You Wouldn't Treat Me Like You Do)
  • 13.I Can't Turn You Loose
  • 14.I Wish It Would Rain
  • 15.Just One More Day
  • 16.Stand By Me
  • 17.Dust My Broom
  • 18.River Deep, Mountain High
  • 19.Let Me Touch Your Mind
  • 20.Chopper
  • 21.1-2-3

Product Description:

Audio Remasterer: Andrew Thompson .
Liner Note Author: Charles Waring.
Recording information: Bolic Sound, Inglewood, California (1972).

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 51,422
  • UPC: 5017261213495
  • Shipping Weight: 0.27/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm, (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)