John Mellencamp Scarecrow (30TH Anniversary Edition)

Get email alerts for John Mellencamp
Price: $22.30
List Price: $22.99
You Save: $0.69 (3% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 7 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  6ED78
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: November 26, 2015
  • Originally Released: 2015
  • Label: Mercury

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Rain On The Scarecrow
  • 2.Grandma's Theme
  • 3.Small Town
  • 4.Minutes To Memories
  • 5.Lonely Ol' Night
  • 6.The Face Of The Nation

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Justice And Independence '85
  • 2.Between A Laugh And A Tear
  • 3.Rumbleseat
  • 4.You've Got To Stand For Somethin'
  • 5.R.O.C.K. In The USA (A Salute To 60's Rock)
  • 6.The Kind Of Fella I Am

Product Description:

BLACK FRIDAY RSD 2015 : 30th Anniversary 180-gram GREY Coloured Vinyl remastered reissue of 1985 classic featuring "Lonely Ol' Night" and "R.O.C.K. In The USA". Numbered Limited Edition of 2000 copies!
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 28,822
  • UPC: 602547543745
  • Shipping Weight: 0.65/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)