Justin Bieber Believe [Deluxe Edition]

Believe [Deluxe Edition]
Get email alerts for Justin Bieber
84 ratings
Price: $16.18
List Price: $17.98
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 6 copies left
sku:  QKVH
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 19, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Island

Entertainment Reviews:

Rolling Stone - p.101
3 stars out of 5 -- "On BELIEVE, Biebs' voice has deepened, the beasts are more driving and libidinous, the sonic settings more intense and wide-ranging."
Entertainment Weekly - p.62
"It's a prime showcase for his new voice and burgeoning mettle, proving that Bieber isn't just maturing, he's evolving." -- Grade: B+


  • 1.All Around the World
  • 2.Boyfriend
  • 3.As Long as You Love Me
  • 4.Catching Feelings
  • 5.Take You
  • 6.Right Here - (featuring Drake)
  • 7.Fall
  • 8.Die in Your Arms
  • 9.Thought of You
  • 10.Beauty and a Beat - (featuring Nicki Minaj)
  • 11.One Love
  • 12.Be Alright
  • 13.Believe
  • 14.Out of Town Girl
  • 15.She Don't Like the Lights
  • 16.Maria

Product Description:

Recording information: 2nd Floor Studios, Los Angeles, CA; Brandon's Way, Los Angeles, CA; Chalice Recording Studios, Hollywood, CA; Conway Recording Studios, Hollywood, CA; EastWest Studios, Hollywood, CA; Henson Recording Studios, Los Angeles, CA; Jungle City Studios, New York, NY; Record One Studios, Sherman Oaks, CA; The Ludaplex, Atlanta, GA; The Ox And Le Vose, North Hollywood, CA; Triangle West Studios, Los Angeles, CA; Westlake Studios, West Hollywood, CA.
Photographer: Ben Watts.
The third studio album from pop singer Justin Bieber, 2012's Believe, is the follow-up to his smash 2009 debut My World. The album also comes on the heels of Bieber's hit concert film and documentary Never Say Never. Featured on Believe are guest appearances from rapper Ludacris, Drake, Nicki Minaj, and others. Included on Believe is the lead-off single, "Boyfriend."

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 130,541
  • UPC: 602537047888
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)