Loose Ends A Little Spice [Expanded]

Get email alerts for Loose Ends
Price: $19.80
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 7-14 days
Only 5 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  R4HG
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: December 10, 2021
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Soulmusic.com


  • 1.Tell Me What You Want
  • 2.Feel So Right Now
  • 3.Let's Rock
  • 4.So Much Love
  • 5.(Emergency) Dial 999
  • 6.Music Takes Me Higher
  • 7.Choose Me (Rescue Me)
  • 8.A Little Spice
  • 9.In the Sky [UK Single]
  • 10.Only a Day Away [UK Single]
  • 11.We've Arrived [UK Single - U.S. Mix]
  • 12.Don't Hold Back Your Love [UK Single]
  • 13.No Stranger to Darkness [UK Single]
  • 14.Tell Me What You Want [Extended Version]
  • 15.Choose Me (Rescue Me) [Extended Remix]

Product Description:

Loose Ends: Steve Nichol (vocals, keyboards, trumpet); Macca (vocals, bass); Jane Eugene (vocals).
Additional personnel: Ron Jennings (guitar, bass); Herb Smith (guitar); Donald Robinson (flute); Bobby Malach (saxophone); Leonard Gibbs (percussion).

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 82,434
  • UPC: 5013929073432
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)