COVID-19: We have resumed very limited warehouse and shipping operations. Please see here for details.

Lee Morgan 5 Original Albums (5-CD)

Get email alerts for Lee Morgan
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $0.98 (5% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD  (5 Discs)
sku:  6QJGG
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 5
  • Released: August 31, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Blue Note Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Ca-Lee-So
  • 2.Zambia
  • 3.Yesterday
  • 4.Sunrise, Sunset
  • 5.Nite Flite
  • 6.The Delightful Deggie
  • 7.Need I?
  • 8.Filet Of Soul
  • 9.Zambia
  • 10.The Delightful Deggie [Big Band Version]

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.A Night In Tunisia
  • 2.Heavy Dipper
  • 3.Just One Of Those Things
  • 4.Lover Man
  • 5.New-Ma
  • 6.Just One Of Those Things [Alt. Take]

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.These Are Soulful
  • 2.The Lion And The Wolf
  • 3.Midtown Blues
  • 4.Nakatini Suite

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.The Rumpruller
  • 2.Desert Moonlight
  • 3.Eclipso
  • 4.Edda
  • 5.The Lady
  • 6.Venus Di Mildrew

Tracks on Disc 5:

  • 1.Search For The New Land
  • 2.The Joker
  • 3.Mr. Kenyatta
  • 4.Melancholee
  • 5.Morgan The Pirate

Product Description:

Trumpeter Lee Morgan proves that there was much more to his output than The Sidewinder with a succession of superb Blue Note albums from the 1950s and '60s: Delightfulee, The Cooker, Lee-Way, The Rumproller and Search for The New Land. All wallet packaged, in a slip case, with original front and back covers.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 89,389
  • UPC: 600753829820
  • Shipping Weight: 0.30/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 5 items

To contact customer service, email us at
Our Call Center is temporarily closed due to COVID-19 restrictions.