Bob Dylan Rough and Rowdy Ways (2-CD)

Get email alerts for Bob Dylan
Price: $14.40
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
11 copies available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
item number:  73AQX
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: June 19, 2020
  • Originally Released: 2020
  • Label: Columbia Records

Description by

Rough and Rowdy Ways marks Dylan's first release of entirely new material since 2012's Tempest. The 10-track release features previously-released singles “Murder Most Foul,” “False Prophet,” and “I Contain Multitudes.” The release closes with the 17-minute long “Murder Most Foul,” a reflection on the assassination of John F. Kennedy. "It's a moody, reflective, meditative, befuddling, funny and awe-inspiring turn for the Nobel Prize winner." -- Scott Bauer, Associated Press.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.I Contain Multitudes
  • 2.False Prophet
  • 3.My Own Version of You
  • 4.I've Made Up My Mind to Give Myself to You
  • 5.Black Rider
  • 6.Goodbye Jimmy Reed
  • 7.Mother of Muses
  • 8.Crossing the Rubicon
  • 9.Key West (Philosopher Pirate)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Murder Most Foul

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 6,092
  • UPC: 194397809824
  • Shipping Weight: 0.11/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)