Les Brown Giants of the Big Band Era

Giants of the Big Band Era
Get email alerts for Les Brown
SALE: $4.98
List Price: $6.99
You Save: $2.01 (29% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZSM 1559
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • All "ZSM" coded CDs are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers, or worn or missing OUTER wrap.
  • Released: July 1, 1991
  • Originally Released: 1990
  • Label: Magma


  • 1.I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm
  • 2.Sentimental Journey
  • 3.I'm Forever Blowing Bubbles
  • 4.Love Me or Leave Me
  • 5.Nutcracker Suite
  • 6.How About You
  • 7.September Song
  • 8.Laura
  • 9.Cabin in the Sky
  • 10.It's Alright With Me
  • 11.How High the Moon
  • 12.Harlem Nocturne

Product Description:

Giants of the Big Band Era: Les Brown

Product Info

  • UPC: 036244204522
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)