COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

Robbie Dupree Walking On Water

Get email alerts for Robbie Dupree
MASSIVE CD SALE: $2.98 Limited Time Only
List Price: $8.99
You Save: $6.01 (67% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
11 copies available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZSM 1853
Brand New

CD Details

  • All "ZSM" coded CDs are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers, or worn or missing OUTER wrap.
  • Released: August 5, 2008
  • Originally Released: 1993
  • Label: Miramar


  • 1.Walking on Water
  • 2.Goodbye to L. A.
  • 3.Money
  • 4.Return to Her
  • 5.Learn to Cry
  • 6.If We Try Again
  • 7.Walls Come Down
  • 8.Right Direction
  • 9.Evil Eye
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 2,475
  • UPC: 090062700222
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)